Fraternity & Foundation Staff

Theta Xi Headquarters staff are here to help you stay connected to the Fraternity and be successful.

Executive Director
J. Tanner Marcantel
Alpha Alpha 1675, Louisiana State University
tanner@thetaxi.org
x103
Director of Standards & Accountability
Emilee Danielson-Burke
Delta Zeta Sorority, Mansfield University
emilee@thetaxi.org
x107
Director of Fraternity Education 
Alan Grove
Upsilon 1151, University of Washington
alan@thetaxi.org
x104
Director of Alumni Engagement 
Shawn Monien
Alpha Zeta 1675 Gamma Sigma, University of Wisconsin, Stevens Point & UCLA
shawn@thetaxi.org
x102
Director of Chapter Services
Amy Collins
amy@thetaxi.org 
x106
Assistant Director of Growth 
Justin Jennings
Gamma Alpha 333, Shepherd University
justin@thetaxi.org
x105
Office Manager
Patty Matzenbacher
patty@thetaxi.org
x109
Bookkeeper
Susan Jensen
susan@thetaxi.org
x108
Receptionist & Database Coordinator
Linda Kraudel
linda@thetaxi.org
x100

Headquarters

Headquarters Address:
745 Craig Rd, Suite 222
St. Louis, MO  63141
Office: (800) 783-6294
Fax: (314) 993-8760
Fraternity Email – txhq@thetaxi.org 
Foundation Email – txfn@thetaxi.org

Theta Xi Fraternity Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411134
St. Louis, MO  63141

Theta Xi Foundation Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411393
St. Louis, MO  63141