Theta Xi Headquarters

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 4:30pm Central

Friday: 9:00am - 12:00 noon Central 


HEADQUARTERS STAFF

Executive Director
J. Tanner Marcantel
Alpha Alpha 1675, Louisiana State University
tanner@thetaxi.org
x103


Director of Fraternity Growth
Ian Pellerin
Kappa Tau 794, West Virginia Wesleyan College
ian@thetaxi.org
x105


Director of Chapter Services
Emilee Danielson-Burke
Delta Zeta Sorority, Mansfield University
emilee@thetaxi.org
x107


Director of Fraternity Education 
Bernard "Bernie" Lemoine
Alpha Omicron 1053, University of Louisiana
bernie@thetaxi.org
337-573-8144


Member Services Coordinator
Amy Collins
amy@thetaxi.org 
x106


Alumni & Volunteer Coordinator 
Dr. Phil Barrineau "Dr. B"
Gamma Pi 23, University of North Carolina, Pembroke
doctorb@thetaxi.org
910-280-2963

 

Administrative Assistant
Patty Matzenbacher
patty@thetaxi.org
x109


Bookkeeper
Susan Jensen
susan@thetaxi.org
x108


Receptionist & Database Coordinator
Linda Kraudel
linda@thetaxi.org
x100


Headquarters Address:
745 Craig Rd, Suite 222
St. Louis, MO  63141
Office: (800) 783-6294
Fax: (314) 993-8760
Fraternity Email - txhq@thetaxi.org
Foundation Email - txfn@thetaxi.org

Theta Xi Fraternity Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411134
St. Louis, MO  63141

Theta Xi Foundation Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411393
St. Louis, MO  63141

footer logo -->