Theta Xi Headquarters

Executive Director
J. Tanner Marcantel
Alpha Alpha 1675, Louisiana State University
tanner@thetaxi.org
x117

Director of Leadership & Education 
Dr. Phil Barrineau
Gamma Pi 23, North Carolina-Pembroke
doctorb@thetaxi.org
910-280-2963

Director of Fraternity Growth
Ian Pellerin
Kappa Tau 794, West Virginia Wesleyan College 
ian@thetaxi.org 
x105

Director of Chapter Services
Emilee Danielson-Burke
Delta Zeta Sorority, Mansfield University
emilee@thetaxi.org
x107

Chapter Consultant
Alek Thibodeaux
Alpha Omicron 1096, University of Louisiana at Lafayette
alek@thetaxi.org

Chapter Consultant
Lukas Weldon
Kappa 1064, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
lukas@thetaxi.org

Member Services Coordinator
Amy Collins
amy@thetaxi.org
x106

Administrative Assistant, Foundation & Fraternity
Patty Matzenbacher
patty@thetaxi.org
x109

Bookkeeper
Susan Jensen
susan@thetaxi.org
x108

Database Coordinator & Receptionist
Linda Kraudel
linda@thetaxi.org
x100

Communication Manager
Tom Burke
tom@thetaxi.org
x111


Headquarters Address:
745 Craig Rd, Suite 222
St. Louis, MO  63141
Office: (800) 783-6294
Fax: (314) 993-8760
Fraternity Email - txhq@thetaxi.org
Foundation Email - txfn@thetaxi.org

Theta Xi Fraternity Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411134
St. Louis, MO  63141

Theta Xi Foundation Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411393
St. Louis, MO  63141

footer logo