Theta Xi's committee system provides a framework for organizing the volunteer efforts necessary to make progress.  At the 141st Anniversary Convention, the National Committee structure was reorganized by the delegation.  A number of the former duties of the national committees were placed under the supervision of the National Vice Presidents for Administration, Chapter Operations, and Alumni Affairs.  

The current National Committees are as follows:

  • Constitution - Christopher Stemler
  • Nominations - James O. Pike

The current Special Committees are as follows:

  • Alumni Engagement - Adam Schaffer
  • Communications - Aaron Martin
  • Leadership - Michael Pitcher
  • Service - David Hirsch

If you would like to volunteer, get involved, or have an idea for a national committee, email us at

footer logo -->